TEAM

TEAM

Information
Tanja Hartleb | Zentrale
Telefon: 0202 60870-0
Fax: 0202 600010
info@fahnenherold.de

» Contact


sales department
Christian Schmäling (authorized signatory) | head sales
schmaeling@fahnenherold.de

technology and production
André Förster | production management
foerster@fahnenherold.de

Dr. Sebastian Meiser | production management
meiser@fahnenherold.de

purchasing
Kerstin Mente | management
mente@fahnenherold.de

Ingrid Bliemeister
bliemeister@fahnenherold.de

personnel and accounting
Annette Korony (authorized signatory) | management
korony@fahnenherold.de

marketing & IT
Fabian Kehrenberg | management assistance, management marketing
kehrenberg@fahnenherold.de

Marvin Birkelbach | marketing
birkelbach@fahnenherold.de

executive management
Kai Frauenhoff | management
kai.frauenhoff@fahnenherold.de

Ina Frauenhoff
ina.frauenhoff@fahnenherold.de

more about Team